calgarykruto.blogg.se

Far cry 5 machete
Far cry 5 machete







far cry 5 machete

Even in a dictatorship, it's a real invasion of my privacy. PS: Please stop counting my unique weapons. Or maybe not, I dunno! No need to follow-up, I've set your emails to 'Mark as Read' so I won't get a notification. I'll probably circle back to killing hundreds of your soldiers in a couple months, like maybe over the holidays. Good to hear from you but knock it off with the passive-aggresh. If you knew it was there, why didn't you get it yourself?Īnyway, it's rude not to respond to an email, so here's my reply: Also, how would he know how many unique weapons I have? One of them I found in a cave after I killed a phantom puma. First, it lets me know there are even more unique weapons to use against him and his army, a perplexing bit of information for a bad guy to offer up. Should I blow up more of your guys with it?Īnton also tells me I've only collected nine unique weapons, which is especially weird.

far cry 5 machete

Do you really want to stir the hornet's nest and have me return to kill more of them? I stole one of your tanks, too. Presumably a lot of them have heartbroken partners and grieving families and weeping children who will never see them again. That's a lot of soldiers you no longer have in your army, Anton. Just as one example, our brand director Tim gets regular emails from Bungie to let him know how many Lost Sector eliminations he's got in Destiny (28,702, for the record) while reminding him about the Festival of the Lost, or sends him a graphic showing him his PvP highlights while encouraging him to check out the latest set of collectibles.īut 537 dead soldiers, that I've killed single handedly, is a weird thing to egg me on about. It's nothing new when a publisher sends out an email to encourage us to play its games more. Take it easy, and know that Yara is in capable hands." That's some pretty passive-aggressive talk from a dictator, or more accurately, Ubisoft's PR department. I know this because he emailed me with the subject line: "You disappoint me." The email reads "I wanted to thank you for giving me free rein in Yara. Anton is really, really disappointed in me because I haven't killed enough of his soldiers or taken over enough of his strongholds, thus allowing him to remain in power.

far cry 5 machete far cry 5 machete

That's apparently not good enough for Anton Castillo, the cruel dictator of Yara and Far Cry 6's main bad guy.









Far cry 5 machete